Home > 30 Days of Television, Big Brother > 30 Days of Television – Day 16: Big Brother

30 Days of Television – Day 16: Big Brother

Day 01 – A show that should have never been canceled
Day 02 – A show that you wish more people were watching
Day 03 – Your favorite new show (aired this television season)
Day 04 – Your favorite show ever
Day 05 – A show you hate
Day 06 – Favorite episode of your favorite television show
Day 07 – Least favorite episode of your favorite television show
Day 08 – A show everyone should watch
Day 09 – Best scene ever
Day 10 – A show you thought you wouldn’t like but ended up loving
Day 11 – A show that disappointed you
Day 12 – An episode you’ve watched more than 5 times
Day 13 – Favorite childhood show
Day 14 – Favorite male character
Day 15 – Favorite female character

Day 16 – Your guilty pleasure show

Okay, so I don’t really have a guilty pleasure show of the moment because the lack of unlimited Internet kinda forces me to watch only my top shows and shows I loudly proclaim my love for, but I guess it’d have to be Big Brother? Like my About page says, I’m not a fan of the so-called “reality TV.” Neither is my dad really, but somehow he has been sucked into watching this show year after year and when I visit him during the time the show is on, I’m usually sucked into watching it as well. I’m not really sure what the allure is. These people usually end up backstabbing each other in the back and that’s just not fun to watch when it’s “real people,” but I just cannot look away when it’s on.

Day 17 – Favorite mini series
Day 18 – Favorite title sequence
Day 19 – Best television show cast
Day 20 – Favorite kiss
Day 21 – Favorite ship
Day 22 – Favorite series finale
Day 23 – Most annoying character
Day 24 – Best quote
Day 25 – A show you plan on watching (old or new)
Day 26 – OMG WTF? Season finale
Day 27 – Best pilot episode
Day 28 – First television show obsession
Day 29 – Current television show obsession
Day 30 – Saddest character death